Steering CLC
Toward Success

CLC Board of Directors

The Children's Law Center Board of Directors is a distinguished group of leaders whose strategic decision-making and guidance steer the organization as we serve our clients. The commitment of CLC board members is not only evident in the time they contribute as volunteers, but by their commitment to the mission and vision of CLC.

Please note that the affiliations listed below are for identification purposes only.

Stephen Rinehart, Esq.
Troutman Sanders LLP

Amy Glickman, Esq.
Vice President
Former Deputy General Counsel
Time Inc.

Mary Eaton, Esq.
Partner, Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Stephanie Perry
Director, Finance & Operations
Time Inc.

Aman D'Mello, MSW
New Jersey Court Appointed Special Advocates

David Johnson
Cloud Infrastructure, Program, & Solutions Manager 

Hon. Howard A. Levine, Ret.
Senior Counsel
Retired Associate Judge of the New York State Court
Whiteman, Osterman & Hanna LLP

Marc Mandelman, Esq. 
Epstein Becker & Green

Laurie J. McPherson
The McPherson Firm

Abby West 

Employee Portal